2016 40 under Forty Nomination Form
Click here to download

Business Link Media Group celebrates the accomplishments of Niagara’s next generation of business leaders

May 26, 2015 – Over three hundred and twenty attendees joined Business Link Media Group in celebrating the achievements of Niagara’s top 40 Under Forty Business Achievement Award winners last Thursday at Holiday Inn & Suites Parkway Convention Centre in St. Catharines. Jack Peets, of 102.9 K-Lite FM, was the MC for the event and highlighted the achievements of these 40 incredible individuals.

The 40 Under Forty Business Achievement Awards give recognition to Niagara’s next generation of business leaders. These 40 individuals are under 40 years of age and consistently make their mark in business and contribute regularly to their respective communities.

A sincere thank you is extended to all who took the time to nominate these outstanding individuals. Without their efforts, these people may not have received the recognition they deserve. To all the winners, all the best in your continuing efforts, and once again, CONGRATULATIONS!

Lauren Angle - Daniel and Partners L.L.P
Ryan Boese - Ryan Boese State Farm
Teri Canestraro - To-A-T Events
David Ceglie - Hotel Dieu Shaver Health and Rehab Centre
Marcie Clarkson - Heart of Niagara Hotels
Jeff Collins - Royal LePage Niagara
Bram Cotton - Niagara Sport Commission
Brandon Currie - Wirtz Beverages Canada
Steven Davison - Davidson Commercial Corp Brokerage
Yaroslav Orest Diduch - Lancaster Brooks and Welch
Cameron DiPietro - Cytec Canada Inc.
Justin Downes - Vineland Estates Winery
Jessica Enns - Allure Hair and Makeup
Gerry Fonzo - Hamilton Tiger Cats, Director
Jordan Gadula - Gadula Financial Planning
Bonnie Giampa - 8 Week Challenge Inc.
Jessica Grimes - Ministry of Transportation
Sara Holmes - Meridian Credit Union
Angela Jamieson - Brand Blvd
David Janzen - David Janzen Dentistry
Briar Krieger - 8 Week Challenge Inc.
Adrian Kulakowsky - Kully's Original Sports Bar
Dawn Lagesten - KPMG Enterprise
Eric Lamothe - United Way of St. Catharines
Scott Macpherson - ProActive Chiropractic and Training Centres
Cian MacNeill - Niagara Oast House Brewers
Marty Mako - Niagara Region Public Health
Ryan Mallette - RAMM Design Labs Inc.
Chiara Megna - BayShore Groups
Nick Mirka - Mitchell Reilly Pictures
Holly Mundula - First Ontario Credit Union
Melissa McArthur - Pen Financial Credit Union
Melanie McIntyre - Boardwalk Group Realty
Stephen Phelan - RBC Royal Bank
Brent Porter - Form & Affect
Scott Rosts - Niagara This Week
Zijad Saskin - Broderick and Partners LLP
Stephanie Schaffer - Royal Le Page Niagara
Meaghan Sharp - Brand Blvd
Allison Styger - Brand Blvd
Alicia Tymoszewicz - Niagara College

Only with the help of many generous businesses and volunteers are these awards possible. To our sponsors and donors, again thank you for seeing the value in these awards and for your continued support. A sincere thank you goes out to all who were involved. Thank you Sandra Ozkur of Sandra Ozkur Photography and Alumni Jason Lupish and Ralph DeGroote of Open Concept Films for capturing the excitement of the event. You can view the gallery of pictures HERE and the video HERE. Also thank you to the team at NiagaraAV Systems for the incredible lighting and multi-media presentation.

Our incredible sponsors for the 12th Annual 40 Under Forty Business Achievement Awards:

Presenting Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Automotive Sponsor

Best in Class Sponsor – Leadership Niagara

Bronze Sponsors – Wirtz Beverages, Brock Office Automation, Reuter & Reilly Insurance, Business Education Council, Next Niagara

Wine Partners – Hernder Estate Wines and Pillitteri Estates Winery

Table Favours donated by – DellaTerra

Programs donated by – Bertie Printers

To nominate an individual for the 2016 Awards please contact Julie Van Ruyven at 905-646-9366, juliev@businesslinkmedia.com for a nomination form.